WIBESTBROKERorex-brokerorex-reviews
WIBESTBROKERorex-brokerorex-reviews From 8 Rates

Official website: https://www.activtrades.com/

About the Company

ActivTrades is a leading independent broker providing trading services in Forex, Contracts for Difference (CFDs) and Spread Betting. We aim to maximise our clients’ trading through a unique mix of superior value proposition, diverse product offering, competitive spreads and stellar customer service.

Trading Instruments

ACTIVTRADES offers various trading instruments involving stocks, indices, over 50 currency pairs, commodities, and CFDs.

Deposits and Withdrawals

Traders may choose from a wide array of deposit and withdrawal methods: Visa, MasterCard, bank transfer, UK debit card, NETELLER, Skrill, SoFort, and Netbanx.

Customer Support

The firm prides itself with the most comprehensive and multi-lingual customer service in which traders may contact the company via live chat, email, and phone.

The website may be accessed in Arabic, Bulgarian, Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Dutch, and Hungarian.

LEAVE A COMMENT

Name:

Phone with Prefix:

Email:

Country:

Rating:

Mesage:

COMMENTS

Name:Yeo
Country:SG
Date:12/8/2015
Rating:4/5
Message:One of the best forex broker I had in trading. I deposit ($150) last 11/10 and after like 3 or 4 days, my investment is not at its best nor at its worst. Platforms are fine as well but a little bit confusing, they have tight spreads. The only problem is my 2nd account, I still have open trades and my broker only gives signals on my first account. So I decided to close my other account. Losses were recovered after several tries. I give 4 stars for ActivTrades


Name:trader101
Country:AU
Date:12/14/2015
Rating:2/5
Message:they said they were a regulated broker but I highly doubt it. They have MT4 platform and MT5 but they dont have for webtrader.. their trading accounts are limited only. I wanted to close a trade but theres something wrong on their system so it didnt work. Is there anyone who works or simply know Activtrades? or anyone who has experience already with Activtrades? I appreciate your help


Name:anka filipov
Country:BG
Date:12/16/2015
Rating:4/5
Message:great products like MT4 align with ECN market execution usage and according to my broker, mobile apps are supported by the latest 256-bit SSL tech for safety and security. Regarding deposits and withdrawals, they have visa and mastercard but most prefer banking wire transfer method. I have good experience though and a very knowledgeable broker



Name:Dylan Thompson
Country:AU
Date:12/28/2015
Rating:4/5
MessageI was very impressed with this ActivTrades. First of all, their website, its available in several different languages, making it easier for those people whose native language is not english. Second, their website is filled with informative articles and market analysis, which greatly helps me in my trading decisions, and helps me to gain insight with whats happening in the market right now. Third, their brokers are very friendly and accommodating, their helping me to win my trades, and they are also sending me correct market signals which enables me to gain reasonable amounts of profits out of my investments. I will recommend this broker to those who are quite new to trading, but wants to earn money!


Name:samsa
Country:FI
Date:12/2/2015
Rating:3/5
MessageWhat I like about this broker is that they execute withdrawals fast. Spreads are cheap also. I have been trading with activtrades for 6 months only as of this moment & so far everythings going smoothly. this broker is recommended for those who are just beginning to trade


Name:Gabriel Silva
Country:BR
Date:7/26/2016
Rating:5/5
MessageHelpful customer service, very approachable and gives all the details I need to know. Starting to see significant profits despite only trading with them for 2 months.


Name:alicia warfe
Country:AU
Date:12/3/2015
Rating:4/5
MessageI have tried online trading before and lost. So imagine that doubts that I have when someone referred me to activtrades The never ending hesitation was there but their account manager was persistent and told me all the benefits that I can actually get if I opened an account and start doing online trading with them. and they have different assets that I can choose from, they specialize with stocks, commodities, indices and currencies. Im glad I gave it a try!


Name:Samantha
Country:AE
Date:12/7/2015
Rating:4/5
MessageI opened an account with ActivTrades last April. So far, I have not yet experienced any major problems with my account. What I like with this broker is that they have reasonable spreads with no commissions. Since Im new, I have not tried withdrawing money yet. But I have to commend their funding methods because they are executed quickly, unlike with the other brokers I have tried trading with before. I will post a review again to update you regarding their withdrawal options. I have been trading for 3 years now and so far, in that experience, ActivTrades is the best forex broker I have encountered.