WIBESTBROKERorex-brokerorex-reviews
WIBESTBROKERorex-brokerorex-reviews From 8 Rates

Official Website: http://forex.com

About the Company

FOREX.com is a New Jersey-based company that is owned and operated by Gain Capital Holdings, Inc., a financial services company that started its operations in the year 1999. GAIN Capital is listed on The New York Stock Exchange (NYSE: GCAP).

FOREX.com is regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority in the UK and is regulated in five other jurisdictions around the world: Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC), the National Futures Association (NFA), and the Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) in the U.S. Financial Services Agency (FSA) in Japan, Securities and Futures Commission (SFC) in HK, Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC) in Australia and Investment Industry Regulatory Organization of Canada (IIROC).

FOREX.com has won rewards for the best research and analysis by FX Street for 2014 and 2015.

Trading Instruments

FOREX.COM offers various trading instruments involving stocks, indices, currencies, commodities, and CFDs.

Account Types

There are 2 different account types from which traders can choose from.

The standard account can be opened at a minimum deposit of 500 USD. The premium account can be opened at a minimum deposit of 25,000 USD.

Deposits and Withdrawals

Traders may choose from a wide array of deposit and withdrawal methods: debit card, eCheck, Wire Transfer, and personal or business check.

Customer Support

The firm prides itself with the most comprehensive and multi-lingual customer service in which traders may contact the company via live chat, email, phone, and fax.

LEAVE A COMMENT

Name:

Phone with Prefix:

Email:

Country:

Rating:

Mesage:

COMMENTS

Name:Alvin
Country:CA
Date:12/8/2015
Rating:3/5
Message:Hi! Newbie here, my friend referred me Forex.com! My account manager fed me important information, he didn’t have to convince me so well, but I gave it a try because of the benefits I can get. I thought of their 1:200 leverage and of course a broker that will give me signals. So far I’m satisfied, but not so much because I haven’t tried yet their withdrawal process, I’ll give you five stars upon approval of my request and after I checked forex reviews


Name:elmer quillen
Country:NZ
Date:12/9/2015
Rating:1/5
Message:I opened my 5th trading account ever in my 3 years in trading world, in forex.com. I was enticed when I saw its profile on fxempire so I wanted to see and trust their services. the account manager they give me is good, he was able to make me switch to live account after 1 week in the demo. They want me to deposit more and more money in my account so I did. but when I noticed this going on for about a week, I hesitated to do so. I was earning money in my account. Suddenly, one day I was notified that my account is terminated so I was recommended to withdraw my remaining balance which include my earnings. So I did tried withdrawing my money, but for a week now I cannot process my transaction, Im losing hope that they will return my money and give me what I earned with them. Do not trust this broker. They give you promises that you will become rich with them but true story is that they only steal from you. Dont waste time with forex.com, there are many other brokers out there.


Name:Victoria
Country:AT
Date:12/14/2015
Rating:3/5
Message:In currency trading EUR/GBP we started from as low as 1.2 pips. Im grateful they have competitive low spreads. However, I want to have a standard account and the minimum deposit is $500 and traders are required to put $3,000 to acquire a full range of instruments. Im satisfied with their service for now but Im still checking on some reviews on their MT4 brokers



Name:forextrader
Country:GT
Date:12/16/2015
Rating:3/5
MessageSo far this broker is good but they must maximize the account limit instead of just a two accounts. Plus, they dont have any bonuses or promotions. Its both a disadvantage and advantage for a trader like me.. without bonus I can withdraw my profits smoothly as per no terms and condition is required but if i have bonus it would be an adv for me because an additional fund is on top of my investment but a certain volume is required to make a withdrawal. If limits of account are added Ill acknowledge this broker as the best stock broker


Name:feng pai
Country:CN
Date:12/2/2015
Rating:4/5
Messagei currently have a demo account with forex.com because a family friend suggested i try it. i have had experienced trading before but i stopped because i lost a lot of money due to scam brokers. i thought that i will no longer trade forex but my friend was very convincing so i came back to trading. so i checked first a lot of reviews and what ohter people say about this broker forex.com. it took me so many months b4 deciding to try againsince i am with a lot of doubts in gambling my money again. this forex.com gave me efficient services which i can say that are the best i have experienced. they have these educational materials from which i learn a lot of things that i didnot know yet b4. the customer support they have is also very good, they address questions immediately. with the experience i am having right now with my demo account i think i will continue to open a live account and fund it. forex.com has change my fears in losing money thru trading. i hope that the broker will offer bonuses soon.


Name:Mykola Vovk
Country:UA
Date:12/28/2015
Rating:1/5
MessageLet me share you guys my BAD trading experience with Forex.com. This is the second forex broker I traded with. I was still quite new to trading when I closed my account on my first broker, so when I tried Forex.com, I practiced trading on their demo account for a few weeks. I was planning to use their demo account for a few months before opening an account, but to my surprise, just a few weeks later, they forced me to open an account by closing my demo account. I was shocked and disappointed, but since I want to earn profit, I deposited an amount of $500 just to try if they could help me earn an adequate amount of profit. At my first few trades, I was gaining a small amount of profit, but after a few weeks, I lost most of them, including half of my initial investment. After that, my broker asked me to deposit more money so I can continue trading with them, so I deposited more money, but just a few trades later, I lost all of them. I was very disappointed with my experience with this broker. Theyre definitely not the best forex broker to make profits!


Name:Tom Steyn
Country:ZA
Date:1/5/2016
Rating:1/5
MessageThis broker is very suspicious, I’m not even sure if they’re a legit brokerage company or just a scam. I have tried their demo account for a few weeks, and I have not encountered any major or minor problem with their trading platform. Because of my satisfying experience with their demo account, I was convinced to open a live account and deposit an amount of $1000 in my account. At that time, I thought they were the best forex broker. After creating a live account, I started encountering several problems in their trading platform. There are times that I’m seeing opened orders that I did not open. I don’t know if it’s a bug or someone is messing up with my account, but as soon as I encountered these kinds of problems, I immediately withdraw my money and never traded with them again.


Name:alvin Hernandez
Country:ES
Date:12/3/2015
Rating:5/5
MessageBecause I wanted something that is more stable, I tried trading stocks with forex.com and I am surely glad I did. With the help of their expert brokers, I am up to date on what is going on and broker is making sure that I am earning profit. I am always learning new strategies from him. I am earning profit and no problem with their withdrawal process, there is nothing else that I can ask for!