WIBESTBROKERorex-brokerorex-reviews
WIBESTBROKERorex-brokerorex-reviews From 8 Rates

Official website: http://www.fxcm.com/

About the Company

FXCM Inc. (NYSE: FXCM) is a leading provider of online foreign exchange (forex) trading, CFD trading, spread betting and related services. Our mission is to inspire global traders with access to the world’s largest and most liquid market. By offering the most innovative trading tools, hiring the best trading educators, and meeting strict financial standards to protect trader funds, we strive for the best online trading experience in the market.

Trading Instruments

FXCM offers various trading instruments involving stocks, indices, currencies, commodities, and CFDs.

Account Types

There are 3 different account types from which traders can choose from.

In the mini account, which can be opened at a minimum deposit of 50 USD, traders are provided with a maximum deposit limit of 20,000 USD, 18 currency pairs to trade with, all-inclusive spreads, an access to the following platforms: MetaTrader 4 and Trading Station, 24/7 live support, and DailyFX PLUS.

In the standard account, which can be opened at a minimum deposit of 2,000 USD, traders are provided with unlimited maximum deposit, 40 currency pairs to trade with, low spreads with commissions, an access to the following platforms: MetaTrader 4, Trading Station, Mirror Trader, NinjaTrader, and ZuluTrade, 24/7 live support, and DailyFX PLUS.

In the active trader account, which can be opened at a minimum deposit of 25,000 USD, traders are provided with unlimited maximum deposit, 40 currency pairs to trade with, up to 60% off typical cost, an access to the following platforms: MetaTrader 4, Trading Station, Mirror Trader, NinjaTrader, and ZuluTrade, 24/7 live support, DailyFX PLUS, free VPS, relationship manager, free Bank Wire, and FIX API connection.

Deposits and Withdrawals

Traders may choose from a wide array of deposit and withdrawal methods: Visa, MasterCard, and Bank Wire.

Customer Support

The firm prides itself with the most comprehensive and multi-lingual customer service in which traders may contact the company via live chat, email, phone, and fax.

LEAVE A COMMENT

Name:

Phone with Prefix:

Email:

Country:

Rating:

Mesage:

COMMENTS

Name:Alfie
Country:GB
Date:12/8/2015
Rating:4/5
Message:My account manager gave me a call, explained all the benefits I can get from trading and we’re talking over the phone for about 20-45 minutes already. From the information she provided me, I really wanted to fund my account, of course I’m having doubts at first. But in the end, I still want to try my luck and I deposit minimum and went successfully. My broker then called me and with 17mins talk on the phone we made small trades and I gained $2 already! I can’t wait to see more results and of course to withdraw my profits. I’m going to tell this to my friends and try also their luck, thanks to FXCM!


Name:Ali.M
Country:SA
Date:12/14/2015
Rating:2/5
Message:not the best forex broker I look for they have high spreads.. stocks are not offerd only intertional trader has access to CFD. I try trading station platform and many problems I find specially in SL TP oders and execution. this is a bad broker i not satisfied with services at all


Name:sethunya
Country:ZA
Date:12/16/2015
Rating:1/5
Message:Ive been using FXCM demo account for 6 months already.. and I am experiencing loads of problems on the entire platform. Ive also read some forex sites that says the company is a scam.. Im not even sure if theyre a regulated broker company.. if not I think a forex authority should do something about this, plus Im no longer interested to trade with them and I just want to warn traders to stay away from FXCM



Name:Maria
Country:HK
Date:12/2/2015
Rating:4/5
MessageI learned abut fxcm broker from my friend, he tell me that i earn money by trading, he taught me the things i needed to start. after 2 monts i began trading with a demo account. the platform i use is mt4, its very easy to use. after almost 1 yr i open a live account. although the leverage is only 50 1, the fxcm give me good broker who advice me on my trades in order to avoid losing money. i recommend this broker for you, the services Are good


Name:Antonio
Country:BR
Date:12/3/2015
Rating:4/5
MessageIve been with fxcm for long time now and there were times that I lost but most of the time I earn profit, which I believe it can happen to anyone. Good thing I have broker that is teaching me good strategies, showing me how to do it and doing some research as well. I am having fun and at the same time earning profit way I should be. Remember, taking a risk is part of it but there is more assurance of earning if you are with regulated broker


Name:Christopher Taylor
Country:US
Date:12/28/2015
Rating:4/5
MessageI was trading with FXCM since the year 2008. The year 2008-2009 was definitely not the best trading year of my life. FXCM has issues that time.Everyone was aware with the 2009 case of FXCM, and they were not that great back then. But after the $16.9M settlement of this broker with its regulators, they started to change for the better. I was a witness of these changes, and I cant help but get impressed with the improvements Im seeing with regards to this broker. I will recommend FXCM to anyone who wants to trade online!


Name:Avery Evans
Country:CA
Date:12/28/2015
Rating:5/5
MessageI can’t say anything bad about this company. I was very impressed with how the account managers talk to you. They contact you from time to time and gives you good signals so you can have an idea what to do with your trades. Aside from that, the platform that they use is very user friendly, even a beginner in trading will easily understand how to use their platform. It is very responsive, and does all the functions it is required to do. So traders, why don’t you try Tradingbanks? I would recommend this broker to every traders out there.


Name:RALF
Country:DE
Date:12/7/2015
Rating:4/5
MessageIve been trading with fxcm since 2010 and I really like their services. no, they dont offer the lowest spreads but they are very competitive. not all forex brokers offer free videos that teach us many things about trading. before i opened an account with fxcm due to my friends recommendation, I have tried trading with I think around 2 to 3 brokers in the past but the experiences were not quite well. There were many problems in those accounts that made me close them a few months after having them. If I will compare, nothing will really beat my experience with fxcm. The experience was not perfect, there were flaws. but they were solved immediately because the customer support at fxcm is really reliable and they respond right away.