WIBESTBROKERorex-brokerorex-reviews
WIBESTBROKERorex-brokerorex-reviews From 8 Rates

Official website: http://10markets.com/

About the Company

10markets.com is a subsidiary of the Whitestone Group Ltd, Anguilla. However, the broker, under Whitestone Europe Ltd operates from London with its operational office at #16, Upper Woburn Place, London. Apart from the ownership of 10Markets.com very little information is available about this broker. Given the relatively young age of the company, it’s safe to assume that 10Markets.com doesn’t fall under the jurisdiction of any financial regulatory authority.

Trading Instruments

10MARKETS offers various trading instruments involving stocks, indices, currencies, commodities, and CFDs.

Account Types

There are 4 different account types from which traders can choose from.

In the classic account, which can be opened at a minimum deposit of 250 USD, traders are provided with desktop and mobile trading, partial access to video tutorials, 24/7 customer support, and fixed spreads.

In the standard account, which can be opened at a minimum deposit of 2,500 USD, traders are provided with desktop and mobile trading, partial access to video tutorials, 24/7 customer support, and fixed or floating spreads.

In the premium account, which can be opened at a minimum deposit of 20,000 USD, traders are provided with desktop and mobile trading, full access to video tutorials, 24/7 customer support, and fixed or floating spreads.

In the tailor made account, traders are provided with desktop and mobile trading, full access to video tutorials, premium customer support, and adjustable spreads.

Deposits and Withdrawals

Traders may choose from a wide array of deposit and withdrawal methods: Visa, MasterCard, Wire Transfer, and Cash U.

Customer Support

The firm prides itself with the most comprehensive and multi-lingual customer service in which traders may contact the company via live chat, email, and phone.

The website may be accessed in Arabic, English, and Russian.

LEAVE A COMMENT

Name:

Phone with Prefix:

Email:

Country:

Rating:

Mesage:

COMMENTS

Name:Bertram L.
Country:ID
Date:12/7/2015
Rating:4/5
Message:I strongly recommend this broker especially for those who are starting to trade. They provide you with the things you need to learn about the market. Also, you dont have to worry with 10markets because they are fully regulated in Europe. they execute withdrawals fast, unlike most brokers that do not respond to requests immediately. I have withdrawn 10 times already in my 2 years of experience with 10markets and I didnt encounter any problem at all. Also, they have customer service representatives who are very polite and they really listen.


Name:Ed
Country:AR
Date:12/9/2015
Rating:3/5
Message:This is probably one of the best forex broker Ive tried because either forex trading or binary options is offered. Their platforms can run on my android phone but sometimes it works slowly. I tried to read their ebooks for a more advanced information in trading for free. My only problem is their chat support, it says on their website that they have 24/7 support but takes mins for them to respond. Still, I would rate 3 stars.


Name:Amir
Country:KW
Date:12/14/2015
Rating:1/5
Message:worst service provider. they give you positive benefits until you fund your account to maximum! After all was taken your money they will not send you emails or call you! My account was blocked cant open it no more! this forex broker is FRAUD!



Name:adolfo
Country:ES
Date:12/14/2015
Rating:2/5
MessageWith their 2 yrs of service I finally said goodbye to Markets.com. I can certainly say that I had good trading experience with my broker but they disappoint me now! As I request for bigger withdrawal, this is just the first time they disapproved my request! I keep on asking why and they said its not possible due to some system upgrade. After 2 weeks of waiting, I found out that they blocked my account and I cant access anything! Dont trust any broker company, you never know when theyll do something rubbish on you.


Name:Ali Kumar
Country:QA
Date:12/22/2015
Rating:1/5
MessageEverything was going well and good at the start, Im making good profits out of my investment but when I tried to make a withdrawal, I did not receive even a single cent. When I tried to check my account, it says that I already made the withdrawal and the amount of $1500 is already deducted in my account. How could that happen, if I have not received any money yet? I told them about this issue but they refused to resolve and told me that its my fault, not theirs. What a rude customer service. Please if you want to trade online, dont choose 10markets, theyre definitely not the best forex broker available in the market.


Name:matilde L.
Country:MO
Date:12/2/2015
Rating:4/5
MessageThe brokers and acct managers in 10markets are very accommodating. I love 10markets because they have a lot of bonus promos for their clients, especially those who are starting to trade! I have ben a trader for 4 yrs already and spent almost 3 yrs of those with 10markets. right now i dont have any plans of switching to other brokers.


Name:NIKLAS
Country:FI
Date:12/3/2015
Rating:5/5
MessageI am a satisfied 10markets investor. They have excellent customer service that is willing to help out anytime I need them. They specialize with different types of assets and I am looking forward on trying them all. I am not worried because they have provided me the best broker there is in their company. With the profit I am getting right now, I am a happy online trader!


Name:Hodukama.A
Country:AG
Date:1/14/2016
Rating:2/5
MessageHad a terrible experience with this forex broker. After luring me with bigger profits during my early sessions with them. I can say it was really a great experience then, so I started trusting them until I opened a VIP account. Ive been trading with them for over 2 years until I decided to stop trading for a while because I was really into trading as Im always facing my computer even though I want to spend my time with my family. I told my broker politely about this and Im requesting to withdraw all my profits left, after several convincing I got mad and told them to process all my money. The next day, there was no response from them so I mailed them again. after 3 days there was a response, and said they cannot process my request because they need to verify several documents first. I got mad again and told them that I was their client for 2yrs and I knew I submitted all the documents and verification needed before hand. after a week, still not processed and now no one answered anymore.